Unsere Trainer

MannschaftTrainerTelefonE-Mail
Männer IFrank Greiner-Schwed+49 175 4118923frank.greiner-schwed@web.de
Männer IIBernd Stiegler
Helmut Kojellis
+49 170 7792030
+49 1511 1670105
Flausi1@web.de
Helmut-Kojellis@t-online.de
Männer IIIBenedikt Neumann+49 160 96254829benedikt1981@gmail.com
Frauen I + IIStefan Rößl
Marcus Muschler
+49 170 8163265
+49 152 23678764
stefan.roessl@outlook.com
marcus.muschler@by.aok.de
Frauen IIIPetra Gall+49 176 56899896petragall@web.de
A-Jugend m
Jahrgang 04/05
Bastian Leindecker
Bernd Stiegler
+49 160 93060520
+49 170 7792030
Bastian.leindecker@yahoo.de
Flausi1@web.de
A-Jugend w
Jahrgang 04/05
Marcus Muschler+49 152 23678764marcus.muschler@by.aok.de
B-Jugend m
Jahrgang 06/07
Eva-Maria Krauß
Matthias Vogel
+49 171 7658865
+49 162 2084672
eva-maria.krauss@hgansbach.de
matthias.vogel@hgansbach.de
B-Jugend w
Jahrgang 06/07
Jan Seiler+49 151 25078511janseiler@freenet.de
C-Jugend m
Jahrgang 08/09
Manuel Kujawski
Michael Hessenauer
+49 160 96690873manuelkujawski@gmail.com
mhessenauer@gmx.de
D-Jugend m
Jahrgang 10/11
Moritz Rößl+49 1525 3917994Moritz.Roessl@outlook.com
D-Jugend w
Jahrgang 10/11
Christine Gliebe+49 160 93601864cgliebe@aol.com
E-Jugend gemischt
Jahrgang 12/13
Moritz Rößl+49 1525 3917994Moritz.Roessl@outlook.com
Minis gemischt
Jahrgang 14/15
Helmut Korb+49 162 8499397helmut.korb@gmx.at
Mini-Minis gemischt
Jahrgang 16/17/18
Maximilian Rößl+49 151 27552292max.roessl@outlook.com