Unsere Trainer

MannschaftTrainerTelefonE-Mail
Männer IFrank Greiner-Schwed+49 175 411 8923frank.greiner-schwed@web.de
Männer IIBernd Stiegler
Helmut Kojellis
+49 170 77 920 30
+49 1511 1670105
Flausi1@web.de
Helmut-Kojellis@t-online.de
Männer IIIBenedikt Neumann+49 160 96254829benedikt1981@gmail.com
Frauen I + IIStefan Rößl+49 170 8163265stefan.roessl@outlook.com
Frauen IIIPetra Gallpetragall@web.de
A-Jugend mHelmut Korb+49 162 8499397helmut.korb@gmx.at
A-Jugend wMarcus Muschlermarcus.muschler@by.aok.de
B-Jugend mFrank Greiner-Schwed
Philip Schröferl
Helmut Korb
+49 175 411 8923frank.greiner-schwed@web.de
B-Jugend wSandra Willuweit
Ulrike Schnell
+49 151 23456718
+49 171 4705485
sandra.willuweit@gmx.de
C-Jugend mEva Krauß
Matthias Heckel
+49 171 7658865
+49 175 7476219
evamaria.Krauss92@gmx.de
matthias.heckel11@gmail.com
C&D-Jugend wSandra Willuweit
Ulrike Schnell
+49 151 23456718
+49 171 4705485
sandra.willuweit@gmx.de
D-Jugend mManuel Kujawski
Michael Hessenauer
+49 160 96690873
+49 170 7785536
manuelkujawski@gmail.com
mhessenauer@gmx.de
D-Jugend wSandra Willuweit+49 151 2345618sandra.willuweit@gmx.de
E-JugendMatthias Vogel
Manuel Kujawski
+49 162 2084672
+49 160 96690873
matthiasm8@t-online.de
manuelkujawski@gmail.com
MinisHelmut Korb
Moritz Rößl
+49 162 8499397helmut.korb@gmx.at
Mini-MinisMaximilian Rößl
Bernd Stiegler
+49 151 27552292
+49 170 7792030
max.roessl@outlook.com
flausi1@web.de