Unsere Trainer

MannschaftTrainerTelefonE-Mail
Männer IFrank Greiner-Schwed+49 175 411 8923frank.greiner-schwed@web.de
Männer IIBernd Stiegler
Helmut Kojellis
+49 170 77 920 30
+49 1511 1670105
Flausi1@web.de
Helmut-Kojellis@t-online.de
Männer IIIBenedikt Neumann+49 160 96254829benedikt1981@gmail.com
Frauen IStefan Rößl+49 170 8163265stefan.roessl@outlook.com
Frauen IIReiner Burger+49 172 8351186r.burger@cct-cosmetics.com
Frauen IIIPetra Gallpetragall@web.de
A-Jugend mHelmut Korb+49 162 8499397helmut.korb@gmx.at
A-Jugend wHarald Domscheit
Michael Speck
+49 171 2670831
+49 151 42336765
h.domscheit@architekten01.de
michael.speck@contis.de
B-Jugend mFrank Greiner-Schwed
Daniel Kammberger
+49 175 411 8923
+49 151 22557005
frank.greiner-schwed@web.de
dani.k5298@gmail.com
B-Jugend wHarald Domscheit+49 171 2670831h.domscheit@architekten01.de
C-Jugend mEva Kaiser
Matthias Heckel
+49 171 7658865
+49 175 7476219
eva_kaiser92@gmx.de
matthias.heckel11@gmail.com
C&D-Jugend wSandra Willuweit
Ulrike Schnell
+49 151 23456718
+49 171 4705485
sandra.willuweit@gmx.de
D-Jugend mManuel Kujawski
Michael Hessenauer
+49 160 96690873
+49 170 7785536
manuelkujawski@gmail.com
mhessenauer@gmx.de
D-Jugend wSandra Willuweit+49 151 2345618sandra.willuweit@gmx.de
E-JugendMatthias Vogel
Manuel Kujawski
+49 162 2084672
+49 160 96690873
matthiasm8@t-online.de
manuelkujawski@gmail.com
MinisErich Burger
Helmut Korb
+49 151 46602527
+49 162 8499397
ter-burger@t-online.de
helmut.korb@gmx.at
Mini-MinisMaximilian Rößl
Bernd Stiegler
+49 151 27552292
+49 170 7792030
max.roessl@outlook.com
flausi1@web.de